Threats of Violence on TFK

fuck off pal and say the same thing to other lads that happen to mention them

You’re the one who brought them up buddy.

You’ve been very aggressive to me since I blanked your attempts to score weed off a stranger off the Internet. Your PM’s over Christmas were bizarre & quite unsettling tbh. Leave tracky fight his own battles & concentrate on your own grammar instead.

can i put up the start of those pms here buddy? i wouldnt without your approval of course i aint no snake
Edit. ive only been aggressive after you throwing insults

Was it @feck_it who was private messaging you on Christmas morning looking for drugs as his little princess was opening her new make up set that Santa had delivered?

you need to get your facts right kid. i have the proof so get in line, you prick of an individual

If you look at those PM’s you’ll be far more embarrassed by one of them than me. :wink:

Fire em up lads.

let the board decide so buddy if you are so sure of yourself

I’ll take a PM of the PM.

Fire away as you brought the PM’s up today. I’m not pushed. :smile:

Send me the proof kid.

so i have your blessing? remember now you pmd me 1st and insulted me after me telling you to fuck off but enjoy your christmas.

This thread is apt for 2 of your PM’s you mental fucker.

ill send u nothing, you are another prick here and its @carryharry call

You brought up the PM’s you flute.

i looked at them there a while ago. it looks very bad on you calling me out to be the prick.

you brought up that i was been the prick on pms on here, like a fairy. when you actually look at the messages its obvious that i was grand at the start until you started throwing insults. get fucking real bud, give shit expect to take it

Do what you got to do.