Threats of Violence on TFK

Put the fishing rod away Harry FFS.

Youā€™re taking the Internet too seriously again. Post it or not.

A drug addled imbecile. And a liar.

in dont think so. told you at least 3 times i dont take chemicals anymore, (although its acceptable for other lads here ye?) , just a bit of smke the odd time does me, you ignorant prick. i have the proof here of the pms if harry gives me the go ahead iā€™ll throw it out. i cant be any fairer than that

I have your name, address and Facebook profile, thread very carefully here

@Tassotti threatening me::grinning:

Here he has given you the go ahead. Put them up or shut up.

Fire them up there @feck_it and quit bollixin about

In fairness @carryharry called your Bluff here and said fire up the PMs. The fact you havenā€™t reflects badly on you and you must be Ashamed of them. No harm no foul mate but you poked the bear today and he bit you

You were sourcing drugs on the internet Christmas morning. You canā€™t remember because your fucjed from drugs.
We donā€™t need the pm because you admitted it here before.

You are a disgrace to yourself, and your family. You give casual drug abusers a bad name.

:grinning: ill put up them pms soon dont worry kid

Donā€™t be bullied @feck_it.
If you wanted drugs. You wanted them.
Full stop.
No need for proof her r. The counts

Do us a favour and throw them up there, might shut that cunt @carryharry up once and for all.

:pint:

ill leave him shit his shorts for now pal

Chicken shit

you sad cunt. you know nothing

Hurry up. You are doing serious damage to the casual drug users on here with your carry on.

Can you all shut the fuck up. This is the threats of violence thread, not the kindergarten wetting your pants thread. Fucking crybabies with your pmā€™s.

Gutless wonder