Tipperary Gaa 2017

@TreatyStones

Start a Poll for the Best New Poster of 17 so far. Whoever wins gets to see the video.

Here Newbies, throw your hats in the ring now or else face disappointment. And for ye cunts annoying me with PMā€™s, FOAD.

He or she who wins the poll gets the video.

Shite that was meant to be a PM sorry buddy. Iā€™m eating here before training :scream::flushed::astonished::anguished:

Any chance of a PM there lads of the video. Bit lost here home alone. Havenā€™t a clue whatā€™s going onā€¦

Just a little bit of house keeping before I go.
Notice the ā€˜Likeā€™.

If you have any sense youā€™ll keep.it that way

Thereā€™s nothing at all going on. Cathal Barrett was dropped from the Tipp squad and thatā€™s it. There are some here spreading disgusting rumours trying to run down Tipperary Gaa. Pay no need to these immature fools.

@Brimmer_Bradley is melting down like a limerick hurler in Croker

On the GAA Craic facebook page now. 190,000 followers.

#Tipperary mess

Babs needs to begged to come back.

#dumb cunt strikes again

I could be from Tipp, with the drinking your lads are doing.

At least Wengers committed for two more years pal.

Very hard to keep up with everything going on off the field in Tipperary.

http://www.courts.ie/legaldiary.nsf/0/78F08BCA273DDEB18025812F003CE191?OpenDocument

We donā€™t tend to be racist so weā€™ve naught in common, prick.

The first lad should be fucked off the panel is the bitch that couldnā€™t keep his powder dry and brought the story from training in the first place

You might have hit the nail on the head there unintentionally.

But in these social media days who knows, I went into work today and heard more rabble stories from decent sources.

Bring Babs backā€¦heā€™d ban whatsapp anyway.

The edit button up on the top corner - Rookie stuff. :joy:

My editing isnā€™t as professional as yoursšŸ˜‰. I had a misspelling in it in my haste to show you up as the idiot you are.

Youā€™ve been hounding the whole forum for the video - what does this lady look like? She must be unreal?

:lying_face::lying_face::lying_face: