This will be awkward

Surely there is a goalkeeper in Tipp that isn’t:(a) obese
(b) over 30
Š on trial
(d) a combination of the above?

(e) : plays in goals for his club :heavy_check_mark:

Oh Lordy I hope we’re not playing them in Nowlan park that weekend. I couldn’t watch the Tipp lads getting over excited and turning on their own like they did with Lar that balmy night in Kilkenny

(E) rules out Brian Hogan

Mooney seems a bit tubby too.

Surely Gleeson doesn’t start the next day with all this going on? Has Paul Maher got called in I wonder?

In saying that, Eoin Murphy plays outfield for the club and does alright at inter county

What’s the Gleeson backstory here lads? I recall it being talked about in code at the time but what’s been accused other than theft?

PM if necessary

Took funds that were to be used for investment and used them himself. No need for PM’s all out there

Allegedly.

Darren enjoys the presumption of innocence.

I don’t think anyone enjoys the presumption of innocence in the court of tfk

Ye did nothing to him that night , he did his own hamstring

Myself and @Brimmer_Bradley have access to the video but won’t be PMing it

The Central Bank don’t ban people who are innocent. They don’t even ban people who are guilty a lot of the time :grinning:

True but the Tipp lads jeering him as he limped off was a disgrace

Terrible carry on :joy:

What’s that old saying about no smoke without fire.