Are the wheels coming off the tip machine
Thurlas Sarsfields 5-32 - 0-7 Carrick Swans, just the 40pt win for Lar and his boys.
Ffs, what a bucket of shite the Tipp championship is. Too much power at committee level
Nenagh Eire Og cost me a 127/1, 13 team accumalator.
Some cunt from Callan moaning about the Tipperary Championship .
Didnāt have any effect last September pal.
Fuck off back the cork you miserable cunt.
Iād say Ballyhale at their peak handed out some trimmings in the KK championship.
The same lad who wants the whole place to know when the town of Callan beat some place with a population of 50 people in the junior championship
Jesus lads ye are rightly rattled after the trimming Galway gave ye last week. @fat_pox are you trying to compare Thurles Sarsfields (perennial bottlers in the all Ireland club championship) to Ballyhale Shamrocks who have six titles to their name. Get a grip man. The tipp championship is a sham of a competition. Half the teams in it wouldnāt even win a north or south junior final in kilkenny.
Does anyone even know how many are in the senior championship in Tipp these days?
Itās up in the thirties the last I heard. Too many when an average team like sarsfields are handing out beatings like that.
16 Teams in Senior A. About 13 in Senior B.
Only way a Senior B team can qualify is if they win their division.
A bit of a mess but shur what about it.
Not true.
If Limerick donāt win this years A I I promise Iāll definitely become a Tipperary citizen in September.
Fuck off there now like a good chap
My grandfather was a Tipperary man and Iām very proud of that.
Thatās great, even more reason to fuck off there then isnāt it?
Do you think?
So whatās the correct number?
16 in Roinn 1