Tipperary GAA 2018

35 on the panel :joy: :joy: :joy:

This gowl laughing about 36 on the Limerick panel a few weeks ago

That’s 36 before the NaP lads came back I think. They’ll bring it up to 46.

No, you’re wrong

@carryharry?

Are you sure ?

35??? :smile: :laughing:

Well played @carryharry, sausages in a pan.

Ye’re all over the place mate, ye’re like Cathal Barrett on a night out

1232229200_WIFEBEATER2d3a

I know. I’m disoriented, can you call me a taxi …
Ye limerick lads must know all the city taxi drivers … :face_with_head_bandage::boxing_glove:

Disoriented?? Is that from shit Chinese food or what?

Yes Mr Brains. That’s exactly what it means. Did you ace your entrance exam in Simplemore?

I’ve aced every exam I’ve ever taken mate, that’s why I’m a top top Garda and a top top poster in my spare time

West Tipperary SHC Final Result
Clonoulty/Rossmore: 0-20(20)
Eire Og Annacarty: 1-15(18)

Drom having a terrible year. Beaten again yesterday.

Surprising really as I’d have thought they were in good shape at underage. The mainstays of the team are all aging but that was a good thumping they took.

SARS have ridiculous numbers the cunts.

Carrick swans made a right fuck of things by all accounts last weekend.

Yeah, Twas acting the right bollocks truth told. There’d be no matches played with an attitude like that.

Woodlock a big loss. Noel McGrath was unreal yesterday

I’m not surprised, any time I saw him during the league he was impressive.