Tipperary GAA 2021

Ah right, I was wondering. Skilful hurler tbf

Chipp lads getting excited with trial matches in November while their neighbours were feasting on 367 medals being handed out tonight, itā€™s a funny oul game SaintšŸ¤£

28-10

You grow soft

6-4 in the last 50 years

Would Mikey Winnie be worth a shot corner back? Heā€™s always been impressive for Clonoulty albeit at Midfield in the last 2 year or so. He has everything bar maybe height imo. Could do a job in there with Barrett the other corner perhaps.

Thatā€™s Three Hundred and Sixty Seven.

Enjoy the trials chaps :pint:

We used to be like that

Colm Bonnar is leaving no stone unturned in his attempts to stop Limerick beating Tipp in the championship for the 5th year in succession.

He could turnover the rock of Cashel and we still wouldnā€™t bate ye

He played midfield but went off injured after 20 minutes.

Johnny Ryan was good corner back. No sign of Jimmy Con I donā€™t think.

A Skeheen/Ballygiblin Munster Junior match would be epic.

Did Ballygiblin have some lad on one of the Cork underage teams that won All Irelands this year?

Darragh Flynn

Heā€™s a top end yoke. Like Kearney they had a few years back.

Heā€™s decent yeah, but heā€™s a bit ā€˜more of the sameā€™ from a Cork point of view, they produce a lot of those types but yeah, heā€™s a very nice player indeed

Mark Keane is heading back to Aussie rules this wk, heā€™s their main man.

is he mitchelstown or ballygiblin?

They are the same club.

What a fucking club :clap::clap: