Tipperary GAA 2021

It’s a grand set up they have in there. I was in over the summer. Perfect location too for them.

It was a brilliant game. Really enjoyed it. I’d hazard that Tipp has the best quality and even championship amongst the top 8/10 teams. Hard to call a winner when they all meet.

Friday night hurling is great. Loughmore vs Kildangan was excellent two weeks ago also.

Grand spot

Drom are in bother. Comes down to the Eire Og game

Is he any good at this stage? He must be 38/39?

Hands are hands

Could they be relegated?

Yes he’s still their best player

Fair play, he is a criminally underrated player

A most unfortunate pic, to be seen sitting on his own

4 points from play and 5 from frees.

He missed a year and a half with injuries and they got relegated. His presence on the field, free taking and leadership still make him a very good senior club player.

He is actually more of a creator these days by giving stick passes out to the likes of Sean Curran and Jack Shelly who are good players. Holycross in danger of going down, O’Mara is some loss for them.

Nayna only bate Roscrea by two tonight

Nayna v Borris is a de facto preliminary qf.

Borris are a bit more balanced but I’ve a feeling for the townies in that one.

40 next January

If they lose to Eire Og then yes.

Covid. Colm doing a public service while watching lads. Up Colm!

More like “sit over there on your own Colm, start as you mean to go on”