The seetheā¦.
You know when they upgrade from āriding cousinsā to āriding sistersā that the insecurities are still there.
See ye in May lads. All the best to Bubbles in heās retirement. He had a good run of it.
Ah look i dont really give a fook but i wouldnt mind one last dance of an All Ireland Weekend involving Tipp during my relevant years.
Theres something very special about Tipp fans rolling onto Talbot Street on All Ireland Sunday for the Sean Treacy Commemoration.
At the rate its going Iāll be north of 30 when it happens again.
Ah he was absolutely class to watch. If he got a yard on you, he could punish. Even though he wasnāt fast, he burned lads with his ability to decelerate quickly and change direction. Loads of defenders there slipping. But his hands
Superb header there around 45 seconds in
Magical wrists as herself declared to him at a wedding a few years ago!
I remember chatting to some Killenuale lads when he was minor and they were buzzing about him.
I remember seeing him as minor again Cork around 09.
One of those lads you knew that were operating at a different level and would play senior. He was a lot more direct running then. He had a great rugby sidestep that day.
Gifted. Isnāt he supposed to be a great badminton player as well?
Yer man is great for the montages but the music would give you an aneurysm.
I think we were at the game together. Sat in the new stand. His footwork that day was excellent
Imagine how good he could have been if he decided to train for more than 6 weeks before championship
Bubbles would probably be the greatest of all time if he was born 20 years earlier
Tipperary 1-14 London 0-12 ,a promotion for the footballers that looked highly unlikely after the 2nd round of matches.
Great result. The game being pulled vs Wex was the turning. Mgmt have done well considering the player turnover
A good finish trumps a bad start
They never wavered tbf. Power is an alright egg
Theyāre some gangsters
Probably the wristiest 21st century hurler.
Is he left footed?