Tipperary GAA 2023

who?

Babs?

Seamie Callinan?

Old news at this stage

I am behind on such matters I am afraid

Wolly meets Cathal Barrett could drive lads demented.

I obviously came into this interview with a bias against Barrett of course, but I’m enjoying the interview & worth a listen. He’s throwing out his opinion on things anyway & not hiding.

TJ Ryan of Garryspillane/Limerick?

A butcher of a different sort

Timmy Maloney RIP

Rip.

One of the turnaround stories of the year has to be Golden getting to the county intermediate final.

Beat Kilsheelan by 1-21 to 2-11 today who had mark Kehoe sent off.

They lost their first two group games and west semi final before a last minute goal against ballingary put them through on the new score difference ruling.

Final v Boherlahen now which is a bit of a local derby given both border cashel.

Was this sudden?

The Cashel Harty team giving both clubs a bounce no doubt.

Ya and CKC in the premier intermediate semi final.

Fethard are even improving a bit off it.

It’s so important for clubs to have young lads hurling at post primary level.

I think he was sick for a while. But not sure
Edit:

He was

Co Commentator on about how efficient Sars are. Their shooting has been shite

That’s mick ryan who is an all Ireland winning manager but doesn’t know much about hurling.

Didn’t realise it’s Michael Ryan

Point still stands mind you

I’ve been wondering for the last 20 mins since I put this on who it was. He’s dreadful.

Game over now anyways.

Sars are 10 points better than Loughmore currently, especially in the stadium.

Loughmore are simply down too many bodies with Joey Hennessy & John Meagher injured and abroad.

Ciaran Connolly is still not at 100% but definitely has something to offer with Tipp.

Darragh Stakelum very good again for Sars.

If you could combine the best parts of himself and the brother into one player, you’d have an absolutely savage forward.