Oh yeah? Fuck you!!! :mad::mad::mad:
Yer a gas shower of deluded cunts.
Thats a very interesting point Renton about the “war” thing. I know a few of the Tipp lads from college days. Bumped into two of them at a concert as far back as February. We spoke about last year’s game and season in general and the thing they were keen to get across was that they wouldn’t be “fucked around the place again”, they were out to prove they were not a soft touch. When talk turned to the coming year, after the standard bit of slagging was out of the way, the same theme arose and im almost certain the word “war” was used to describe what Tipp are going to make it. At the time i smiled to myself because i thought it was exactly what Limerick would want Tipp to be doing, preparing for a war. We will win a war against them every day of the week. I really hope they try and rough it up and turn it into a war. Only one winner then.
Cheers bud but sorry no I haven’t. I’ve heard it from reliable sources what the team and its performances were like for the Galway and Dublin games and it wasn’t from you! Although I did enjoy you’re comment though about how we’ll be celebrating in the Orchard seeing as Clems is gone. Love the confidence!
Champions of delusion, but I tell you what Har, we wouldn’t have it any other way!
You’re right in saying that they’re expecting a serious battle, but underneath it all they’re going to be complacent because they believe Limerick Hurling is inferior to them and they have the better hurlers + the (O’Grady Debacle etc), that is there weakness though and we will exploit it as long as Teege picks the right team. I have full confidence that the players who are picked will leave nothing on the field and would crave a chance at redemption against the banner in the Munster final after last year’s no show in Croke Park.
This is the most talented Limerick senior hurling panel that we’ve had in twenty years and with the underage talent coming we have nothing to fear, There’s nothing like Munster Championship’s and hopefully the Intermediates do the business on the 1st June as well
Would you have it any other way?rural legend dodge will score 2-5.
I had a filthy dream last night, Jesus it was like I was 13 again and about to destroy the sheets…I won’t go into the finer details, but let’s just say Limerick were down by 7 with 5 minutes to go and Downes scored the winning goal with the last puck of the ball. The team bus on the way home was the climax as the lads belted out Sean South in fine voice … the front of the bus had the heads of Lar, Leahy and Redser tied to the front bumper as the bus took the long way home through every village in North Tipp.
The villagers of Ballycahill, Upperchurch, Rearcross & Kilcommon will only be delighted to see ye coming, all 35 of them.
We go again.
The baseless optimism is rising.
Waterford’s display yesterday just goes to show that Limerick will beat Tipp by 6 points.
We are coming ye bastards!
Will the Limerick lads be able to not kill each other for long enough to take care of chipp is the main question.
Was anyone at the supposed bloodbath challenge between the seniors and the U-21s recently?
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 949867, member: 363”]Will the Limerick lads be able to not kill each other for long enough to take care of chipp is the main question.
Was anyone at the supposed bloodbath challenge between the seniors and the U-21s recently?[/QUOTE]
The lad marking James Ryan was niggling him all game and at the end Ryan leathered his hurl off his helmet cracking it in doing so,21 selector ran over very upset and rightfully so fucking Ryan out of it, next thing Wayne Mac sprints up the field and knocks the 21 selector clean out! that’s what happened now if we do that to each other what must those Tipp cunts be thinking and feeling
Gobshites.
Tipp will be lucky to find 15 men brave enough to take the field.
They need Redser back for this one.