Brilliant just brilliant.
Now…time to ogle.
In 2007 we had similar weather around the third week of April (I was working at a conference in Croker at the time) and the subsequent summer was a fantastic one. Based purely on nothing more scientific than that one-off example, I am predicting a scorcher of a summer with all the scantly clad women that go with.
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 274233”]
Now…time to ogle.
In 2007 we had similar weather around the third week of April (I was working at a conference in Croker at the time) and the subsequent summer was a fantastic one. Based purely on nothing more scientific than that one-off example, I am predicting a scorcher of a summer with all the scantly clad women that go with.[/quote]
It started earlier than the third week thraw. But it lasted a full three weeks during April. A great summer was 2007. Good times.
I was working an old building at the time with no functioning air con. Not pleasant. I then had to stand for two hours on a packed train home in that heat on Good Friday with a hangover. Even less pleasant. My recollection is that 2007 was an awful summer after those few weeks in April though.
I don’t think so Braz, the following year was absolutely dreadful but all I remember from the summer of 2007 was sitting on the front door step of my ladyfriend’s house with herself eating ice-cream after work and feeling as happy as a pig in shit. I also recall spending much time dossing from work up on the roof of our building catching rays.
You’re right actually, our conference was 11th/12th April. Over 20 degrees for both days. Fucking glorious stuff.
A very mixed bag, was labouring that summer and the wet gear was used far too often from what I recall
I am going to go home now. I can confirm that I will be ogling scantily clad women all the way back to Fingal.
Particularly lOOking forward to the area around the Bull Wall.
Sexy knackers. They can’t be bate.
If I remember correctly it poured snow after the day of the grand national in 2007
Actually may have been 08 now I think of it. I wrote off the car in it anyway.
A cracking scene from a brilliant movie.
Tomorrow promises to be another fine day. Gentlemen, you have your orders.
+1. It is offically today. I’ve seen more cleavage today than you’d see in Rovers Return in a year.
Was wondering when this thread would make a re-appearance?
When the tits do. It’s fairly simple.
Holy Moly…it’s a free for all out there!
Went to the local park during lunch and they’re everywhere! A glorious sight.
Who likes short shorts?
The fuckin young wans in Luxembourg, thats who.
Yowza.
I’m calling it…