Tit Monday

Have to say I have noticed that the tights are coming off in the this place and the legs are getting a showing, just waiting for my flesh to go on show. One burd in here came in the other day in a white see thru top and black bra. Spent the whole day trying not to get caught staring. :smiley:

Tit monday was a week ago , get with it lads.

We’re close but we’re not quite there yet. I’m very excited though. It’s going to be tremendous.

For fuck sake lads, you can’t force it. It’s understandable for everybody to be getting excited about it but a few on here have quite literaly blown their load too early.

The weather is just not hot enough for it and believe you me, when it’s here we will all be in agreement.

If people start forcing it, Tit Monday will be fucking ruined for everybody.

It was most definately tit monday in this part of the country last week, that is all.

That was just a few of the knackers you saw walking up the town, they always dress like that.

Well seeing as you probably spend your time with cattle and greyhounds any bit of human flesh you see is bound to get you excited.

Great post, Fran. It’s actually cold this week yet you have lads acting like giddy teenagers proclaiming Tit Monday…again.

My kennelhands deal with my greyhounds and my farmhand deals with the cattle, the closest I come to animals like that is the few Wexford people I have to deal with in work.

Ill adjudicate on this one if you like,just say the word…ya know yersef… :ph34r:

Not a tit monday

I’ve been waiting to see these pullies for a while Bandage, this woman wraps up with about fifteen layers, but today, today, they were out. Its sumptuously close.

Next week is going to be a scorcher by all accounts.

I saw birds with jackets and scarves today. Granted, there’s more than a handful losing a layer or two but I’m firmly with Fran on this one - it needs to be 5 or 6 degrees warmer for Tit Monday and maybe next week will be the one.

It’s giving the weather to get ‘unsettled’ next week.

I’m tempted to call it

It’s very close. I haven’t been out and about enough today to make an accurate call

The tits are very much out in the south, i can confirm that.

All this calling a result prematurely, it reminds me of Florida in 2000. But this time I’m up for Bush.

I’ve inspected Dublin 2 and Dublin 18 today and there is enough flesh on show to warrant a call.

It is in its fuck Tit Monday. Cop on.