Yes I am. Why would you subject yourself to cleaning it while someone is making and can be clearly heard making a bowel movement rather than waiting 90 seconds for the person to vacate as the vast majority of people who clean toilets do.
very optimisticâŚ
either way at the end of it she has to clean someone else shite up.
What harm if she wants a bit of human fucking contact before she does it.
Was I the only onr expecting @Big_Dan_Campbell to say ânext you would see the mop coming under the door to clean the trap while your on itâ?
Why in the name of God would you exit the stall with her still there?
Fuck that, no surrender!
It may be shit to you but to her itâs bread and butter.
By the looks of it a lot of lads on this site were bottle fed.
In fairness to our cleaner she knocks and waits outside but it puts a dampener on proceedings as I feel pressured in to hurrying up.
Iâm trying not to imagine what you mean by this
I was having a good old dung battle with a mystery foe this morning. Trap 1 v Trap 3, Partitions stopping short of the floor & ceiling. Under the veil of anonymity, the joust went on for a good 5 minutes as one party attempted to outdo the other with some violent plops, spurts and everything in between.
We both seemed to be finishing up at the same time and I heard him reach for the toilet roll first. Under the rules of toilet etiquette, I sat back for a couple extra minutes to avoid any awkward sink talk. When knights did battle, they never saw the face of the vanquished.
I went for the toilet roll as soon as I heard this chap drying his hands at the paper towels. And then, didnât some cunt come sauntering in through the door and greets my foe with a âawww gâday Cameron, haiiya goinâ?â. Needless to say, Cameron didnât say too much, before scarpering out the door.
A pal worked in a place years back in an office that had a single communal toilet. This deviant pal noticed the good looking bird in the office would go to toilet same time every day. She was clearly only urinating he said as she was in and out in little time.
Said troubled amigo then relayed, with clear pride at what he saw as ingenuity, his new daily course of action. A couple minutes before her daily dash, heâd make use of said lavatory. Heâd remove a number of pieces of bogroll. Heâd then take the next half dozen or so and rub them about his knob. He would then return the sullied ones into the dispenser first. He then returns the intially taken and still perfectly folded and uncrinkled ones before returning to his desk. Why these deeds?
First thing most do upon entering a toilet beyond a home is wipe down the seat. They may also use a piece or two on the handle. A lady then sets about her business which, upon completion, takes a few more sheets from dispenser before giving her undercarriage a pat down with them. Likely more than the one used here, probably a couple.
This sick puppy would sit at his desk peering towards the toilet and take enjoyment, a thrill even if say, knowing she was in there, wiping herself with the pieces he saw now as an extension of his knob meeting her flange.
I think your pal needs to go on a register somewhere. You will be as guilty as he is when the inevitable happens
I dropped my nutella into my coffee when I read his post
First part I agree with you on. Second part is, ahem, gash.
know exactly the shock as I received the same when he relayed the story to a couple of us and expected a laugh in response. Sick puppy
Sidenote: you just tip away into a jar of chocolate spread for the breakfast?.
No. I have to eat banana as my potassium levels are low and I fucking hate banana. Only tolerable sliced on a piece of toast with chocolate spread
Mars bar + banana+ pint of cold milk, killer combo. Not for the breakfast mind you.
The fact you didnât consider reporting this sick cunt is disturbing
Who said I didnât consider it? I didnât report it when in retrospect probably should have. But I did consider it.