Tom Humphries thread

You know what another phrase for this is?

Are you asking you or are you asking me

You pal.

Just quoting the phrase

So, some facts

Yer one is hot
Yer man will never bang another woman as hot as her
This whole story is hilarious
It wasn’t rape

She’s in jail and on the sex offenders list

It was surprise sex

I would say another “phrase” for it is “defilement”

Which is what it is under the law

And yer one can defile me any day she likes

He’ll probably blow most of his money on milf hookers over in Amsterdam dressed as a teacher

No such a thing as surprise sex in law

It also wasn’t a surprise, wasn’t a surprise at all, it was expected

The poor fucker, and he had the real deal on tap for free before Mammy ran to the cops

It’s ok to rape people if you’re good looking says Sid.

Or @tipptops, 10 years ago he’d have lads lepping around like this, albeit over a far more quaint subject.

No, that’s what you’re saying

It wouldn’t have made any difference whether she looked like the back of a bus, it still wouldn’t have been rape because it, well, wasn’t rape

You’re now making up your own laws

Weird

The perpetual victimhood complex is coming out big time here in you and others

I think The Gentlemen’s Club on Boards.ie would suit you more

Another phrase is statutory rape… which is what the offence is in other jurisdictions…

Roll the clock back 35 years and imagine this forum was around. One of us was seduced by our teacher…

What

Exactly

Grow the fuck up Mike, seriously.

Wow, other jurisdictions

So you’re saying that the woman should prosecuted under the law of another country

This is a new angle

Since you’re going with laws in other countries, the age of consent in Sweden is 15

Perhaps you want her released without charge

You’re a bastion of common sense around here.

Edit: except on Brexit and most other topics.