Tommy Tiernan

There’s a lad in Malahide who recently got a new kidney. One of the lads said he read that a pikey was killed in a car accident the same day and it was his kidney. He’s been known as boss since he’s got out of hospital.

24 Likes

You couldn’t make it up

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Tommy is brilliant tonight. Guy talking about mental health and being sexually assaulted is some man.

This is powerful.

Great interview, very intrusive questions at times I thought.

I’ll start now on +1

@Tierneevin1979 on now.

Just got the last 5-10 minutes. Tommy asks the questions otherwise would avoid (Larry David-esque at times), especially when he asked your man about sexual performance. Went to the jacks and missed intro to this lad

:rofl::rofl::rofl::grimacing:

This fella has good English for a lad from Waterford

A mix of Tipp and Waterford he said

“were your parents Nazis?”

This cunt has made a living off Adolf.

This guy has a story or two. Great insights

I don’t watch RTE, what am I saying?

You live in a castle and hate political correctness. You’re playing a blinder.

Yer man lit up at Tommy’s question

Looking well mate

Love the way he just dropped in that he’s a pal with Arnie