Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

He’s her meal ticket ffs.

Next of Kin to a 500k a year royalty :moneybag:

The likes of Mary Coughlin and McGowan should be receiving treatment in a medical institution with their dignity and privacy respected . They have serious problems. Instead the oirish put the poor misfortunes on live tv and make a show of them. A joke of a country

Ye it seems the best way to make it now is to be either a homosexual, an addict or a drunkard. Without one of those conditions Rte won’t look at you.

Ah here, this is like lads asking how the successful Author Gerry Adams can afford a wee house in Donegal after all the books he sold.

Who is this tit waffling away on Claire Byrne?

Father Brian Darcy. I think he’s making some unbelievably sensible good points. Couldn’t agree with him more.

Kimmage on about doping now.

He made a few good points, particularly the one about the death penalty but mainly he was doing a great job of diverting from the actual questions

Think you’re being a bit harsh on him there Fran. His point essentially was the repeal the eight isn’t black and white. He got that across and all in all he was sensible and we’ll articulated.

Cunt off now between Gaybo and Suds

He was towing the party line whilst also trying to maintain a somewhat populist stance. His point regarding taking care of life after birth was salient but it’s a separate issue

Spot on

84 nba finals Celtics 4-3 Lakers. How? Lakers should’ve swept em 4-0

Our 1980s basketball expert and beantowner @ChocolateMice will surely take that one

Yes, I’ll certainly take this one.

@mick_jones - Larry Bird.

Clearly the man, but they really blew it themselves. Pre-meditated violence in G4 helped too. What a rivalry though

McHales clotheslining of Kurt Rambis was glorious.

Take that you Lakers cunt

Bird and Boston did what they did best, they got in their head.