:confused:

Louis likes a few drinks himself

Doesn’t look good for any of these people here

Louis is cut up here

Very tough watch this.

Poor auld joe is in a bad way

This is heartbreaking, not often I’m so upset watching TV

Nice fella by the look of it…I hope he sorts himself out.

No joke though.

C’mon Joe, you can do it :cry:

Orallys boyfriend has the charisma of horsebox

Is this Trial of the Century on TV3 a new thing or a repeat?

New. That’s first episode. Iv it recording. Any use?

I hear pat Kenny is in it

Only flicked it on and saw nidge staring back at me along with one of the lads from Into The West (might be @nemesis). Have it recording too so will watch it all another time.

Peaky Blinders is one of the best pieces of TV, ever. Great start to the new series. Murphy is superb. I see he’s an executive producer too, fair play.

CSI Cyber is one of the worst shows I’ve ever seen

I caught a shitty 5 minutes of this, pure scutter.
“We need healing. And you need bloodshed before healing. 9/11. Sandy Hook. Charleston.”
Ehhh, what?

Michael O’Leary is on question time on BBC 1 now.

Anyone watching these two :joy:

This is fucking chronic