Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Hon Hammy!!

A fucking saliva test.

Some boffin from UCC doing physiological tests on Tipp and Limerick lads at the match this summer.

how well she found that cunt.

Jaysus Henry is a dullard.

Hammy juiced himself when Bubbles saw RED.

The Tipp lads got a horn. That’s the finding.

Saliva tests unreliable due to Bulmers I’d say.

Hammy gave himself a hand shandy at half time

It’s no wonder UCC is such a low ranking university.

FAO of @Ashman, @The_Most_Infamous and @HBV:

Log on and tell us a bit more about your experiences of having research conducted on you at that Tipperary v Limerick game, please.

Everytime you win something, it makes you feel a little bit better about yourself.

Henry shefflin spent months going round in various different blue jackets talking to anyone who was willing to talk at all and that is the conclusion as far as I can see.

Tomas O Se will be on after the ads talking about rooting through children’s lunch boxes looking for scraps. He must have hit rock bottom.

I presume he means Donal. Conor’s brother, who is a medical consultant with expertise in the area

Is this worth watching back on the player?

No, it’s Tomas!

What the fuck did you think I said.

I heard you. I thought the chap on the TV got it wrong. You’re very testy.

Orla looks a bit tricky.

The shoes on the solicitor here. Spats.