Add in “the knacker “ having sex with rich kid’s sister …
Some lads are determined to nitpick about the greatest show ever made. You can’t please everyone.
My initial scepticism that Conall & Marianne would not have attended the same secondary school was overcome when I realised the emotional roller coaster dwarfed my scepticism .
Who is this cork yoke on rte 1? And why does she have a prime time show?
I’m flicking through TFK while the missus is watching it…,the Cark Yankee accent🤨
Never mind her. Who is the yolk with the shades on inside.
I feel like a failure watching this show.
She reminds of the folk working in ad agencies but x 100.
Claire Byrne Live loves these imitation sets during this pandemic.
This store owner on now has a terrific rural accent, midlands somewhere I’d guess.
That’s what you get when the Mna’s take over.
Management consultant Dick Clerkin from Outform Consultants on tv3 now
She was expecting the personal trainer to go above and beyont!
Never heard of him
Foo Fighters are on Sky Arts now.Ch 122
Baz with a man bun here on Claire Byrne.
This one from the ASTI is a prototype schoolteacher anyway.
I’d say she had a load of her former students shouting at the tv there.
And none of it positive.
He was on celebrity Bainisteoir earlier there on RTÉ 2. Managing a Wicklow club with only 50 men in the parish.
What is that mans talent dodgy?
Topbuns
Catching up on Tonight VMT from last night. Didn’t know uber posh FG Jennifer Carroll is married to ultra uber posh Hugo McNeill.