Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Jack Reacher on tv3.Great movie.Rosamund Pike is a fine mare

The RTE documentary on Ardnacrusha was fascinating. I’ve posted about it on here, but it was a phenomenal undertaking for our state at the time, mind blowing.

Shite, when was that on? On the Player?

A truly astonishing project.

Thanks pal. :+1:

Building Ireland is a great series.

She has a fine pair of Didsburys.

A beautiful English rose

How out of it is Chris O’Dowd on Graham Norton? He’s like a lad drinking all day after dropping four yolks the previous night.

Does he post here, we have a few lads who regularly pretend to do that.

I hope he doesn’t post tonight as it will be illegible.
Wasted.

He was good craic all the same. Chris is an alright sort.

Great show about The Highwaymen Supergroup on TG4. Some boyos.

The alarm that goes off when I post is back working anyway. I’ll have a look to see which 3 year old thread youve bumped to score a point.

Look mate, you talk shit & I’ll pass a comment or an emoji. It’s an open forum you dipstick, expect your inanity to be judged. :rollseyes:

Alarm when I post! Get over yourself you cunt.

Just opened my phone at 745 and a notification pops up from you😀
You’re a strange lad, you appear to take everything I say very seriously, as you said it’s a forum, I sometimes have my tongue in my cheek. I assume most get it but you feel the need to comment in an inane fashion, you’re either an idiot or you have an unhealthy obsession/hatred for my online ‘persona’.

Oh I’m sorry that I was the only one who didn’t find your wit highly amusing, carry on funny guy.

OK, I’ll try again to ignore you. It’s pathetic.

i thought ye were great mates pal?