Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Masks made these robberies very straightforward

A grand reconstruction there of a Ladbrokes robbery. A slim looking lady arrives late in the day during the reconstruction. However the CCTV shows a lady about 3 times her size :roll_eyes:

Greg doing the CCTV seems like a bit of craic.

He seems to have that gig forever.

Garda Drew on now.

More fear porn from CB live

There was a foreign couple filmed robbing items from a pharmacy they actually work their masks around the chin for it :grinning:

In an attempt to become relevant, Lotti Ryan has turned black.

She’s a fucking clown that one

She’s well qualified to be fair going by wiki. If it wasn’t Christmas and I was being cynical I’d point out that all the references backing up her stories are articles that are interviews with her. But to be fair to her, at least she referenced them

I thought Rich was playing drums on the set of the X Factor

Grafton Street on Christmas Eve looks absolutely magical.

I’m surprised she hasn’t got a staff job on RTE by now.

@anon67715551 did the Mummers pay you a visit yet?

Dermot Kennedy has a cracking voice, a bit posh but very good

That was a savage rendition of Raglan rd. Seems like an alright sort.

That time they serenaded the late, great Anton O 'Toole must have been the greatest moment ever from the busk.

Pity it got no mention.

That was a nice show.

You’re as relentless as James McCarthy :grinning:

Lovely documentary about Liam O’Flynn on TG4

Lisa Hannigan is a national treasure