Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

The town closed ranks … poor man got an awful death …

Like Stradbally with the postman.

Some clown on there talking about poor Clara being cursed from the priest’s death with factories closing etc.

It would be more in his business to talk to the guards.

Very similar… at least the stradbally lads didn’t have notions like biffo and his marquee …

Three blondies dicussing fashion now

Claire has an actual petrol pump in the studio to show petrol prices are going up

I’m glad Brian Farrell never lived to see this.

Claire spent the last year giving out about bars and pubs and now has her studio set up like one

This Eoin McGee chap is a pound shop Eddie Hobbs.

More misery now about how climate change will destroy us all.

I was chatting to a lad today who reckons this whole climate change is only a cod

She’ll need a guest of similar calibre to adventurer and mountaineer Pat Falvey to show the audience how to fill up the car with petrol.

It really is a dreadful programme

She’ll never be Laoises most prominent broadcaster in fairness

Wooly still waiting for the big break on TV.

If only Rte would commission an Irish dirty sanchez

Claire Is dreadful . The biggest earning lady at RTE ??

She’s no Mick Dunne that’s for sure

She’s hardly even Eilleen

Jasus, how do Virgin Media expect to be taken serious as a tv provider transmitting that low resolution and stuttering image of the Liverpool match on saorview tonight.

It’s like something being pulled off a dialup box. I hope they haven’t paid too much for it.

Looks perfect to me. Shows i know nothing about HD etc.

Are you serious?

Switch on RTÉ 1 or 2 and compare the picture.

Agree, the resolution of VM on sky is rubbish.