There is nowhere quite like Tipperary. We’re lucky to have it. As midland gems go it holds up against the best of its neighbours.
The new tradition of turning up there after a county final win is almost as strange as the new one of turning up at a graveyard so you can take a photo for social media.
Who’s that new news reader on RTÉ?
He’s pure useless.
Salem’s Lot on Sky Sci Fi. I remember the scene where the brother scratches the window. Fuck it but it still haunts me. I’m sure it hasn’t aged well.
I find that a bit weird alright,not the going to the graves but the putting it up on social media.
Thats how its gone now. Saying that, I’m sure there’s many who go and you never hear of it or see of it.
100% but this craic of making a big show of it is a bit much.
The show on RTE2. By God. By God indeed.
This Mayo woman has the two boys dancing to her tune. The average age of the original line-up was about 59. I’d say it wasn’t their first rodeo.
He is shaking his head so much his contact lenses will fall out
Bump.
Who is this one?
Former pussycat doll
Andrew Maxwell is extremely unfunny
Ratoath represented in the Parish Quiz tonight.
Did he say this is so good before each punchline.

Former pussycat doll
Andrew Maxwell is extremely unfunny
There hasn’t been a funny “comedian” on it yet.
No mention of the famous Ratoath Inn from the Ratoath men.

Ratoath represented in the Parish Quiz tonight.
3 fine women from Clara. They wouldn’t be afraid of a days work down the bog

Did he say this is so good before each punchline.
Possibly. Himself and Ed Byrne being classed as comedians makes a mockery of the title
This show needs to be cancelled.
It’s a disgrace to those who still pay the TV pay licence.
Kimberly seemed to enjoy herself.

This show needs to be cancelled.
It’s a disgrace to those who still pay the TV pay licence.
The thumbing paddies big chance came on this is a wasted opportunity for the lads.