I thought it was v good. Colin Farrell is excellent in it
Just started Sugar on Apple TV with Farrell and enjoying it too. He’s usually good whatever’s he’s in
Bizarre as fuck to hire Farrell for that role and then make him practically unrecognisable. I’d say it must be horrific to go through all that each day
I doubt Ireland has produced a better actor than Farrell at this stage.

Leo from Fair City?
No one does shows like HBO.
I always figured that was a reality show
As @habanerocat said to above,.just wait for it, youre in for a serious twist in the path ep 3 or 4
A good start to it alright - looks promising
Jimmy from fair city ?

Jimmy was like Laurence Olivier compared to Leo.
Yea, but Leo can play the guitar.

As @habanerocat said to above,.just wait for it, youre in for a serious twist in the path ep 3 or 4
Ah for fuck sake
i know! That wouldnt normally be my bag at all but worth sticking with if you can. Decent enough if can tolerate the rug pull
The 2 Johnnies with Jason Byrne. And people pay a fuckin TV licence fee for this horseshite
That comedian just on was actually worse than Jason Byrne. That’s some feat.
Just tuning into Love in the Country now. Was hilarious last season. Andy from Westmeath surely has yer wan pregnant by now.
Yer man is about 20 years older than the vet.
Good doc on BBC 4 about Brighton bombing
Who’s that Jasmine on ITV1?
Mock The Week, BBC Two.
Seven of the worst hair styles you’ll ever see in one place.
Yer one in the middle, in the black, is particularly bad.
Classic Billy Joel ‘Live from Yankee Stadium’ on TG4 now. Billy goes back to his home in the Bronx for this 1990 gig.
Saw him in Cleveland in September. Still fantastic at 75.