Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Stealing a living which is a crime ? To be fair to McWilliams there is some bit of substance there .

I suppose you could call fluff a type of substance.

Well that was public money well spent by our National Broadcaster yet again.

He predicted a property crash ffs :grimacing::grimacing::grimacing:. A genius . Everything is relative when compared to his namesake less a Mac .

I thought for years that the brilliant Brendan McWilliams who wrote the brilliant metrological pieces on the IT was David’s bad . Not so .

He once upon a time did some good stuff. He’s been absolutely phoning it in for years now.

I didn’t see tonight’s show TBH . Is it worth catching on player ??

Let the comments about it here guide your judgement.

Awful shite that.

Clare Byrne Live surprisingly an interesting varied show tonight. :clap:

Your one beside Duncan Stewart for the global warming debate was an awful flute

Clare cut her in two.

Regina Doherty replicating the famous Evanne ni Chuillinn wardrobe malfunction here on DArcy…only different, very different

What was that mate :eyes:

Short skirt.
Black hawk down just started in sky W. ( chan 213).

Doherty trying to position herself as the Mary O’Rourke of FG.

Jaysus Mary Kennedy on now

Could you see her ghee?

I didn’t go out of my way to look to be honest.
Really I HOPE people couldn’t.

Enjoyed Whiplash on Bog 2 tonight.

Nah just the top of her stocking