Tonight's TV

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]no, but I shall be keeping my dole while returning to my studiesā€¦

So thanks in advance for my sundays/tuesdays/thursdays on the beer, Dunph:thumbsup:[/quote]

I thought you were joining the army?

How can you get the dole and be a student?

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]no, but I shall be keeping my dole while returning to my studiesā€¦

So thanks in advance for my sundays/tuesdays/thursdays on the beer, Dunph:thumbsup:[/quote]

Dunph can you turn his account information to the relevant people please. :smiley:

Wasnā€™t referring to you Puke, you are an alright sort most of the time, was referring to those cunts with the big gaff

something similar, but you never know I might get a job between now and the middle of septemberā€¦

Iā€™m intrigued as to where heā€™s going with this Shan so iā€™ll hear him out first before contacting the policeā€¦

:confused:

You mean the ones in Tipp?

The last crowd that got a big house near Puke they burned them out of it.

Anyone see that Goal movie that is on RTE2 tonight?
Should be ok but Iā€™ve a distinct feeling its very shite

Youā€™re a nobody if you wonā€™t be watching the greyhound racing from Nottingham tonight, starting at 7.30pm on Sky Sports 3.

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]Anyone see that Goal movie that is on RTE2 tonight?
Should be ok but Iā€™ve a distinct feeling its very shite[/quote]

very poor stuff

Ah Iā€™m watching it anyway
Friel is attractive enough at the worst of times

Anyone watch Benefit Busters on C4? About trying to get fellas off the scratcher. SOme fair lazy arseholes on it.

Mentioned it last week, felt sorry for the lad landscaping, looked liek he was copping onto himself til he got the chop, talk about reverting to type

Yeah, he was quite well spoken. Living on 65 pound a week, no life for anyone.

If Lynch had invaded just starting on RTE1 at the moment.

Whatā€™s the verdict on Podge and Rodge here?

Girls Aloud: Out of Control Tour looks the business. With the sound down obviously.

That Nadine Coyle is some bird.

South Park episodes back to back on Comedy Central and Comedy Central +1. Take your pick between queefing and cheesing at 11.