Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Pathetic - there will be lads queuing up to borrow money from this lot now… the victim here is as safe as houses now tho - the two boys will get life if anything happens him.

The Raiders hat on your man :grinning:

One well connected thump at the start and then a bunch of handbags. Nothing really.

You’d see worse in the club championship in Tyrone.

You’d see worse (and experience worse) for forgetting your homework.

thats like a sketch by yerman Rorystories

Your man in he front isn’t wearing a seat belt either.

That has to sting.

Bang bang in Ballymun. He’s critical.

Sure why wouldn’t he be.

This is a fairly off the wall suggestion but you’d think the Gardaí might actually raid this house in North Dublin where they think all this cash and drugs is stored rather than blowing on about it to the Journal.

They have her warned to stay away…

The model has been informally warned by gardaí to extricate herself from the drug scene.

If it was a man would he be warned I wonder?

A sore one for Strawballs.

You’d want your head examined to be hanging around a takeaway on Sheriff St

Omar:
That wasn’t no attempted murder.

Levy:
Then what was it, Mr. Little?

Omar:
I shot the boy Mike-Mike in his hind parts, that all. [jury members laugh] Fixed it up so he couldn’t sit right.

Levy:
Why’d you shoot Mike-Mike in his, um… hind parts, Mr. Little?

Omar:
Let’s say we had a disagreement.

Levy:
A disagreement over?

Omar:
Well, you see, Mike-Mike thought he should keep that cocaine he was slingin’ and the money he was makin’ from slingin’ it. I thought otherwise.

She will go straight to Hayl with this sort of carry on

She must be fairly fond of the charlie. She used to go out with Andy Murray(Conor McGregors mate)

I’d say she has been friendly with some the gang.