Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Looks like Colm Brophy was in two places at once tonight

Goulding grows.

Look at him. Defo went mental over losing an online forum argument.

Must have been knackered from the walk by the time he got down the stairs and out to the front gate.

Standard special weapons and tactics operating procedure.

If you’re going to go postal, it’s best not to wear clothing that makes you look like you’re naked when you surrender.

Is it a Mr. Blobby costume?

He might well be fat but lucky for him he’s not a black lad going round annoying coppers in Blanch

True dat.

The famous wit from the lads in Hill 16!

With the amount of drug money confiscated now in EVERY corner of the country, making serious twine is longer exclusive to the Dublin Garda. Rural Gardai never had it better with the tax free unofficial 33% ‘finders fee’ bolstering their salaries.

I knew it was Fanta Pants. Knew it.

“Ye goin fishin pal, wha wha wha”

Dublin cunts.

Sources told the Irish Sun the gunman ordered a takeaway during the mayhem which was unable to get through as gardai had sealed off the estate.

But it’s understood the hungry shooter walked out in the nip to give ­himself up after officers promised the grub would be ­waiting at the Garda station for him.

I guess that explains why they didn’t shoot him.

Article from 2015…

I’d say JOC back on the streets meant a GIM was issued to yesterday’s hero which caused him to kick off at the detectives

It looks like he has a reverse farmer’s tan.

The sister has a decent hole on her.

She was shot too?

Onflyfans.com/gangstersmolls