Never liked em. I was always more of a bmx kid

A fucking BB gun lols

I use to have a chopper. Great bike.

Man down, self inflicted.

Did you have a radio on it ?

And indicators

That account has me blocked and I’ve no idea why :joy:

It must be some cunt of a job being a garda in Dublin.

No chance of affording a house there either really.

Grim stuff.

I’d say because of the first, the second isn’t really a big desire…

The guards in dublin have plenty of houses

True,

I wouldnt do it for 300k a year.

Lifes too short to be dealing with that shit.

Well earned in fairness if they do.

The new recruits would be under pressure to do so surely though?

Shooting from his bedroom? He must have been taking a right pasting in an online argument. Serious business.

Must have been spreading Zionist propaganda after a few too many cans of Bulmers :grinning:

Why would there be a media blackout? So that his cronies wouldn’t congregate at the scene or what?

FantaPants up to no good as usual.

Tis all over he let himself be taken in. Two guards shot one in the hand, one in the foot