Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Gangsters killing Gangsters.

I see no problem here tbh.

Her or Mick Wallace.

I saw his Bus in Ferns this evening, no sign of himself though.

That’s a retarded post.

:heart:

Disgusting misogynism from a Fine Gael/Labour-supporting lickspittle.

I don’t support any political party you stupid cunt.

Can’t handle a strong confident woman.

If you can’t lift her, don’t shift her.

Frances Fitzgerald: "We need a strong Special Criminal Court. It’s grand that there’s fuck all guards.

The Fenian Princess: “Eh cunto, stop the criminality at source by having a properly resourced police force rather than posturing about the courts.”

A rout for McDonald.

I’m going with the Fine Gael-imposed cuts in Garda resources being responsible.

Fine Gael must be our priority target until election day.

There will be plenty of time for ridiculing the Guards’ incompetence after the election.

The angler approach to justice and law and order

Catch and release

Exactly. You can be sure the various gunmen who were in action over the weekend all have criminal records a mile long.

So the special criminal court isnt working

Maybe the drug war isn’t working

If the Government legalised drugs in the morning it would do away with a lot of this crime.

+1. The public is petrified. Fine Gael has failed us.

Sure how could you trust these judges when they let convicted rapists off with suspended sentences. You couldn’t make it up.

Funny interview between FOTF Chris Donoghue and I think head of GRA this morning. Chris asking why no Garda presence at the weigh in. Rep said they had no specific intelligence telling them to be there. Chris countered with what about actual intelligence that there might be trouble in a room full of scumbags.

No intelligent response.

Paul Williams slaughtered the Gardai and Minister for Justice on Ireland AM there. He said the Minister had let the public down with all the station closures and cuts in Garda numbers and that the Gardai Siochána were a force of lions being led by donkeys. I’ve always liked Williams - he pulls no punches. Fine Gael have let us down.