Indo are some jokers with the front page today especially when you consider that
Fitzgerald is like that priest in speed 3. “Is there anything to be said for another special criminal court”
Indo are some jokers with the front page today especially when you consider that
Fitzgerald is like that priest in speed 3. “Is there anything to be said for another special criminal court”
Have ye got a link for that yet??? I have it if ye havn’t!
For what, kid?
For the aftermath of the shooting…van leaving hotel, dead body etc…
Why would anyone want that? That’s sick.
Pm please, pal.
Fire it up ta fuck.
Can’t upload vids - I’d say its on liveleaks.
agreed on local garda stations and community involvement, 100%
however, anyone who is crying coz the cops werent policing a weigh in full of scum is dumb,
i agree with carryharry here, i have no problem in these fellas killing each other, why should the police try and stop them FFS, data shows that they;re pretty good at what they do in targeted assasinations and in general only harm each other
Main issue is not policing. It is lads with 100 plus convictions walking the streets
Needs to be some change to sentencing so that at some point you go away for a long stretch where a habitual criminal. Not quite a 3 strikes and you are out but maybe 20 burglaries and you do 15 and 10 crimes of violence and you do 15
Suspended sentences should be enacted if you are caught again. No more automatic remission either, you need to earn it
And consecutive sentencing rather than concurrent
When are we organising?
FG have ruined this country - you don’t deserve the chance to fix it.
Your people probably protested against rural Electrification and the Shannon scheme.
May @KinvarasPassion and his people forgive you
agreed, divil a bit of difference another thousand coppers on Dublins streets would do.
as soon as these lads come before a judge they should be incarcerated, if they are known or suspected criminals who so much as piss the wrong way lock them up. if they are rpeat offenders then minimum 5 years for anything petty.
of course the problem with that is your little part time online ‘human rights activist’ will be up in arms saying you cant be doing that. guaranteed the same lads screaming about the lack of guards on the streets now.
other issue is the rise of the looney left in irish politics in recent times. where once the likes of these skankers from crumlin and Drimnagh were represented by goof FF and FG stock politiicians they are now represented by the likes of Joan Collins, Aengus O Snodaigh etc. and councilers from the ‘United fucking left’ basically layabout mouth pieces who garner no respect from the community apart from someplace to go when they dont want to pay something. Putting more guards in these areas is pointless as they will only end up spending the time being recorded by ‘activists’ on the scrounge.
There’s a hape of lads who reach those sort of figures by the time they’re about fucking 16, though.
Poplar Row ( or Popular Row as Paul Reynolds insists on calling it ) still blocked off this morning.
If Sinn Fein had been responsible for half of that, the Indo would be calling for the army to seize control of the government. Although it’s unlikely the army would be able to pull that off if it was Sinn Fein they were going up against.
Be safe up there guys
Fuck
You wouldnt go for a quiet pint anywhere in Dublin these days.