He’s a bit late on that one
He’ll give the vague “only God can judge us” sermon. Standard fare for this sort of character’s funeral.
Not many scumbags wandering about today. I guess they are all at the funeral. Dublin actually is a great city.
lmao. It would appear that the murder of a man is bad, that of a woman is worse, killing a child is low but nowhere near as sick as teling a journo to feck off.
That is some casket. One lad in the comments section on the article asking is it a state funeral.
updated article on the Journal
They gave their lives for Ireland. Incredible media coverage for our little island the last 2 weeks.
Schools closed in the area
I can hear what I assume is the police chopper over head now
We on the north side refer to it as “the” police helicopter also (; I can hear it now too. I wonder if they have more than one.
a bulletproof coffin no doubt
was just thinking there that yerman Paddy O’Gorman has gone to ground lately. i know he lives in the Crumlin area and was a great man for walking round town interviewing ‘ordinary’ people.
RTE should have had him and his mongrel dog on the ground in Crumlin the last week and there again today.
Any politicians at the funeral today? Every vote counts.
Don’t go to the Belgard Inn tonight
Schools are closed because it’s midterm.
No retaliation it was.
Another low for the indo
“For me, obviously I’m just an actor who played a character in a show about gangland so we did a small bit of research that gave us an insight into the world,” said Coonan when speaking to Sean O’Rourke on RTE Radio One.
“But nothing that could have prepared me for what has happened over the last couple of weeks… shocking.”
Alloys an all on her,even a bull bar
Any if ye listen to Joe Duffy today. The priest that did the gig got an awful going over.
18K for a coffin, 18 fucking thousand. Ah lads.
Wonder if undertaker figures on getting paid
Is there any debt collector he could hire to chase it up if needs be?