I was walking down Marlborough Street today (one of the dodgiest streets in the Capital) and outside the Pro Cathedral there was a fellow stuffing something very deliberately into his stocking. Don’t think it was a firearm as it was too small but I didn’t want to enquire to closely in case I got a knife through my skull for my trouble.
Every time this thread gets bumped I giddily anticipate some individual “well known to Gardai” being the latest scumbag to be mowed down. Disappointment yet again today.
Hope you enjoyed the walk anyway @Fagan_ODowd
We’re you walking in the 1850’s, Fagan?
He had hoisted up his breeches to do this.
Bought The Cock Tavern in Swords recently aswell.
Tuesday morning mate
Does it take that long to root bullets out of a fella?
Was that a bank sale? Thought he was ok after the sale of the Malahide pub?
Not sure of the whole story MI but he had issues with revenue and also was operating without an uptodate licence
the auld cock tavern, many is the night I was inside in it
Good to see Fingal finally has a gay bar although you’d think the owner would have made the name a bit less obvious.
Spent a grand day there one time many moons ago, drinking all day and watching sport.
Huge amount of police visible out around Balgriffin, Clongriffin and Donaghmede this morning
Is Vincenzo getting buried today?
yep, buried this morning up in Balgriffin on the lovely Fingal Riviera
Jonny Gill’s crew won’t have far to travel to piss on his grave.
I wonder will the paramilitary lads put on the same show for this funeral as they did for his brother?
Not this time apparently.
Mr Big?
is Campions still open?
anyone fancy some after funeral scoops?