Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Hon The Monk.

I wonder could @Rocko send a message of support to the Monk on behalf of TFK.

The red tops were saying he didn’t want to get involved and he was decent enough skin(at a stretch), look who knows, he has connections with a few lads who would have access to such.

Dublin could well be in for there own period of gang shit now.

the free state pigs released a press statement last week saying they had a plan in place to ensure that these guys coming over from Spain wouldnt be an issue

Looks like that plan worked to a tee and now David Byrne is no longer an issue

a kid was nearly killed, some plan

No he wasn’t. The earlier reports of lads wildly firing AK47’s were well wide of the mark. There was only a few shots fired and it was a well planned hit. Gardai arrived at the scene “moments” after the killers left.

Team Hutch for me too.

#Monksmen

No humans involved.

Reads like a shite Hollywood script. Please God a few of these journos might get caught in the crossfire.

Did you notice on the video that the random father had legged it off ahead of his kid?

Child: “Help me Daddy!”

Father (shouting back at him): “Follow me.”

Like the film Force Majeure last year.

???

They tried to take the Monk out over Xmas in Lanzarote but failed.

Timely flyer in the door from the Regency this morning.

Regency manager was on the news last night.

Said it was a terrible thing to happen but the blame couldn’t be placed with the hotel.

Thanks for clearing that up.

It must have come as an awful shock to him that boxing attracted gangland criminals.

He’s a Galway man, used to manage the Clayton in Galway and prior to that used to be Mansfields right hand man up in Citywest so he’s well seasoned shall we say.