Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

In Spain?

Twitter says not true

Spain. Early doors. Let’s hope Gerry is still up north with… Gerry.

Some fellow shot in Dublin again tonight. North Circular road

I bet they long for Stab City now. The cunts.

The poor Dublin lad has passed away from his injuries, it has been reported.

Take care anyone who is located in dublin tonight.

Thank christ. Saw the blue-lights. Right outside the gaff. Emergency situation tactics ready to be deployed.

A checkpoint. Sigh of relief.

Man shot on Railway Street tonight. Believed to be related to the Hutch family.

it’s a cricket score at this stage…

Phew. I thought you said the railway hotel.

Railway St, really gives the image image of a slum type tenement setting,

There could have an “it could have been me” opportunity

I was in town earlier driving up Gardiner St and I actually considered turning right down Railway St before eschewing that option in favour of a turn down Sean McDermott St.

Thank Chist you did. Are you OK now, pal?

I’m a little bit rattled

Sit yourself down there and pour a glass Powers. There’s no doubt about it, you were lucky. Christ, when I think about it…

Armed Garda checkpoint on Clontarf road yesterday neat the Hutch residence and the same on Cumberland street this morning opposite where the nephew got shot

Must be world renowned for being shite if he let the Gardai nab him.

with a list of targets too :frowning: