Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Was it Gabriel Batistuta?

Five grand worth of Charlie . How long would that last any gangster worth his salt for perusal .

The son of one of the Irish guys found in the house recently fell out with one of the Monk’s nephews who lives locally. Were previously good mates.

For fuck sake. A list of lads he was going to knock off? You wouldn’t get it on Murder she Wrote. This is more creative accounting from the Gardaí.

Who would you favourite member of the Kinahan cartel be @mickee321? past or present. I’d say you are a Fat Freddie man, I’d say there was some craic back in the late noughties when everyone was working together and were mates, Hatchet Kavanagh and Gary Hutch and all them boys

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/862289616677855232
https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/862291686701109249

Reportedly James Gately (the guy at the back carrying the coffin).

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/crimedesk/gary-hutch-s-brother-and-pals-at-risk-of-cartel-attacks

'Hon the Hutches :ronnyroar: :gun:

It was Hutch associate that was killed.

deary me

but but but I thought our esteemed police were defeating “the cartel”

@rocko can we GPS @Fagan_ODowd from his phone at times like these?

Ah fuck it :disappointed_relieved:

They want Noirin off the airwaves and front pages so waved these boys through.

They were mate, but the boss was getting too much heat again this week so someone had to be sacrificed.

"The last sting if a dying wasp "

lads what’s the latest score now?

i was a huge fan of Brian Rattigan
he had some lad killed who was messing with his wife whilst he is doing life

James Gately is the fella that the Estonian hitman was arrested for plotting to kill a few weeks ago.