Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

His second in command is getting released this year and is a nutjob .Wayne McNally

Someone remind me - were Rattigan and Fat Freddie once on the same side and ended up on opposite sides after a murder outside a chipper in Crumlin? Or were they always on opposite sides?

Thats correct, King Ratt knifed a lad to death outside abrekebabra

I blame the shite food in there.

Stabrekebabra.

there’s a guy called mr.big as well who is a legend
i think he had some fella cut up one of those pretend ra lads, anyway at the exact time it happended he had himself in arnotts on CCTV buying a shirt , :smile:

Johnathan Gill, look him up!!

Abrakestabra?

Ffs sake it’s Abrakestabya. :rage:

@Tassotti
did you ever see that picture of Alan Fatpuss Bradley munching on a lobster?

Having a right little read about this character at the moment - cheers!

should we fear the Griffin brothers pal?

yeah, thats a great one

Couple of young hoods in the pool here firing water pistols at each other and reenacting the Regency hotel attack. I also saw a young Gary Hutch getting gunned down as he ran along edge of pool here.

A comfortable 25 degrees here

Where are you, mate?

Cambrilis park… South of Barca mate. Great spot for kids.

The clouds have rolled in here and its overcast after a cracking morning… I’ll have to stroll down to the John Bull for a pint and a read of the Sun.

Enjoy lads.Ye have me yearning for Lanza here. I’ve Mrs Bradley’s head wreaked this morning talking about holiday stuff. Even though it’s 2 months away.

How are the kids handling the heat buddy ?

I’m booking this place again for next year. 14 nights the next time.