Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Spare me your inner paranoia.

Go shit in your hat

We’re hammering the fuck out of the Kinahans at this stage

Hammering the fuck out of deli counters for years seems to be finally paying dividends.

You’re a compassionate man, I admire that.

Thanks Matt. Far too easy to be a cunt.

The girl was set for a tumultuous life from day one.

That’s so true, I hope the judge takes this into account when he is sentencing Nikita.

Justice for Nikita.

Doesn’t look too flowery for her. Hopefully in time she’ll get away from that world and turn her life around.

I’ll start changing the free Nicky Kelly signs now

The Gardaí are winning and you hate it.

I’ll organise the tokens on the back of the Corn flake box

The tide has turned on the Kinahans.

These lads are always “on the way to a hit”. Do they ever just pop out to the shop, or run down to the chipper? :thinking:

'Hon the Hutches :clap:

On the way to a hit on the day there was further “revelations” about the false breath tests and AGS were coming under fire themselves.

Any lad with a gun is on the way to hit according to the Guards, they must never carry them for protection or move them around at all.

Top brass probably instructed some excitable, trigger happy cop to fire a few shots in the air to add veracity to the story for the day that’s in it.

Well done once again to the Gardaí

@Bandage ya swear you dont trust the cops? They would never do something like this. :grinning: