Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Dunphy will give him a character reference, based on his surname alone.

Trial of Patrick Hutch Jnr

There’s a snowball’s chance in hell Patrick Hutch won’t be sent down for murdering David Byrne. The main lads in these families will be in hiding for the rest of their lives.

before I slag you can you confirm whether you have any links to either of these gangs?

I’m somewhere between an associate and a lieutenant .

Patrick Hutch on the day of the Regency Hotel shooting. Gardai were 100 percent sure it was him when they saw the photo…

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
i never knew eddy van boxtel was a player in this

You should post that photo on the lovely ladies thread.

Patricia pulls off the dark horse secretary look very well there. The glasses, Alice band and the gun give her a real tone of mysterious sexual energy. Sort of like Adrienne before she started going out with Rocky.

What do you think, @HBV? She’s lovely, isn’t she? Would you tap her?

8.5/10.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tad3NI68dKA

I knew him when he played for Innisfails many moons ago. He was only going one way after he robbed all the wallets out of the first team dressing room in Leeds… mad bastard.

What chance do Patrick Hutch have of walking free?? Thoughts?

He’s in the Special Criminal Court. Not great.

sign in @Tegman

this fella is chatting away to himself here

MAIN-RLP_MDG_220117BYRNE_515JPG

Case closed.
Multiple birds could be dealt with here.

That guy has green teeth.

Bang bang in Dublin again

Not 100 % but heared del boy

Could be del boy