Trivial life issues

Those third worlders have it handy with their hunger and lack of clean water

Try having a smart phone that requires constant charging :shakefist:

Or watching a game via a stream and it keeps lagging

I also hate the way my skyplus sometimes only partly records a programme.

The smartphone one is a pain mate. Just today I’ve had to send my phone off to Vodafone as the battery takes 12 hours to charge fully and is gone within an hour of moderate use. And the cunts in the shop want €10 to cover postage and packaging too. :shakefist:

outrageous shite, mac.

I opened a tin of pop earlier and the ring broke off before it fully opened. Seething I was. Surely in a first world country a problem like this should be long wiped out.

I’m sorry to hear that mate. I ordered a caramel latte yesterday and it was given to me tepid. Fucking tepid. Is this the kind of shit we’ve to put up with now? I still haven’t got over it.

:o

Name and Shame

Anachronisms are swiftly becoming an epidemic in first world countries.

The remote central locking went in my car the other day and I actually had to open the door manually with the key. Could hardly remember how to do it. It seemed to fix itself afterwards but it was really distressing at the time.

I always find myself getting frustrated in the queue for the ATM , Everyone uses ATMs these days, its not that fucking hard, put in the card, type in the pin, select to amount you want, withdraw the cash and take the card out. 30 seconds. Yet you always have some ape holding you up, pressing button after button and your there thinking what is this fella at, 2 minutes later they eventually withdraw E200 and your fit to strangle them. Then you wander up and you get the message “Sorry, This ATM, is currently out of service” :angry:

A load of simpletons who are into golf and Munster rugby have started posting on my favourite message board.

Can’t ye just ban anyone thats intrested in Rugby full stop. Awful sport.

The most of them here love it, sure. Wait till the Lions tour or whatever it is comes around and the Boss himself will be in the thick of it.

Jesus Christ. :strokechin:

Must be the two most obnoxious sports around, if you’re into either or both of them you may aswell just give up on life altogether.

When the screen keeps timing out on your laptap as you are trying to knock one out to the holiday snaps of your mates misses.

FFS :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

:clap: :clap:

Post of year potential

Ed Case?

:lol: Are you going to share?