You’re embarrassing yourself at this stage. As I said to you on pages 1,2 and 4 of this thread, please do not post in this thread if you have nothing of note to say. Thank you.
Bet 117
Italy to score over 1.5 goals (v Germany) 4/1 2 points Stan James
Germany weak at the back, I see this game as being end to end, could be a 3-2 to either side, 4/1 looks excellent.
Shout!
Thank you Dan Carter, we can settle this gem nice and early.
Total Bets: 117
S/R: 35.9%
Points Outlay: 301.5
Return: 354.77
Profit: 53.27[font=tahoma][size=3] [/size][/font]
I wouldn’t have backed that in a million years. Fair play
Credit where it’s due, that was a good shout.
Thank you, the Dunph, very kind.
The following 5 horses all look more than good to me so I am advising 5 1 point 4 timers and a 1 point accum on the following at SP
Dandino, Leitir Mor, Pedro The Great, Mirza, Camelot
current prices 4/6, 2/1, 2/1, 3/1, 4/11
First two ponies finish 2nd, watch the other 3 win now :rolleyes: - 6 points on the day.
Bet 119
Hasanan 3.35 Newmarket. 1 point e/w 16/1 numerous firms.
A 2 y/o fillies stakes may not be to everyone’s liking from a betting perspective, especially with 12 of the 19 strong field unraced. But… Hasanan is a likeable filly that I have in my tracker. She made a pleasing debut and wasn’t disgraced in listed company last time, this is a drop in class, she has valuable experience and has proven she will go on the ground. At 16/1 I couldn’t put anyone off having a few quid e/w.
Hasanan was 7th I believe, led 2f out and got swallowed up late on.
Bet 120
Limerick to beat Clare. 5 points. 10/11 numerous firms.
This is a maximum bet for me. Limerick are the superior side, I’ve been impressed every time I have seen them this season, forget the league battles with Clare, Limerick were a shade of their selves. There was a feeling in Clare that their league team was experimental and those “young lads” shouldn’t have been putting it up to Limerick, but since those epic games, those very young lads they were banging on about have proven to be their main men. Limerick gave Tipp a hurling lesson for 55 minutes, before they shat themselves late on, Clare have stumbled through the championship season to be fair. Waterford disposed of them without too much hassle. They were beaten against Dublin until the red card that seemed to inspire them, but Limerick is an altogether different test. Limerick have blasted in 14 goals in their last two games (yeah against shite opposition, no disrespect to Antrim there) and they are firing on all cyllinders. Limerick were available at Evens last night and the shrewdies moved in, all men on this board, even the banner men should follow suit.
I would consider that a mental bet, but all the best. I certainly hope it comes in…
As would I, even now with Limerick leading at half time. Clare have been the better team. They mightn’t finish as strongly this week tho due to the 6 day turnaround
A great win for Limerick, goals did it for them, as strange as it may sound I was never worried about them winning, especially at half time, they had a poor first half and still led, it was men against boys really. Fired a ton at Limerick for the AI at 33/1 at half-time, probably more than speculative but if they were to get a Waterford-Galway route it would present a nice trade. I’d say JP is smiling this evening. Hon Luimneach.
Not as mad a bet as you’d think… worth a small wager.
Gutsy punting TTK. I had Limerick too but only a 2 pointer.
Bet 121
St Helens to beat Catalan. 4 points. 11/8 SJ
Completely price sensitive on tonight’s super league. 11/8 is not reflective of St Helen’s chances tonight. Starts at 8pm.
20-15 to St Helens A great Friday evening. :guns:
Bet 122
Dublin (-3) vs Meath. 5 points. 10/11 numerous
This is a second maximum GAA bet for me in as many weeks. Let’s look at the facts. Meath are shite, they got relegated to div3 of the league, they drew with Carlow and came through in a replay. The only game they have done well in for the best part of two years was their flash in the pan performance against a Kildare side that are so over-rated it’s not funny. Dublin are the reigning AI champions, they are men, one and all. Meath have a lot of young lads that will be intimidated and out musceled by the Dubs, no doubt. This could be an embarrassing day for Meath in Croker, it could be a 10+ point win for the Dubs. Yes, this is a big derby, yes there’s history between the sides, yes Meath beat them scoring 5 goals a few years ago, but this is a very different set of circumstances. Expect this game to be over with 20 mins to play.
:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o