Turd Division 2016

OK, that’s what I thought. Why is Eifert getting a start in over 50% of leagues when he’s never been active. He’s breaking my balls now.

For some reason, people often join fantasy leagues but then never bother their hole with the team. Luckily we have no one like that on tfk who would start inactive or bye week players.

Fair play to @Gman for his patience in answering this arsehole’s unending stream of inane questions. Imagine delegating a simple and clearly explained task to @backinatracksuit in a work environment. He’d be one of those needy cunts who has you over at his desk every two minutes to clarify the most basic and obvious things. His lack of initiative is sickening.

:flushed: that’s a bit more like it pal, direct and to the point. Makes a change from the usual snakey digs.
I look forward to meeting you in the turds next year. I’m getting a great education here.

Stop acting the stupid cunt, you stupid cunt.

Fuck me but @backinatracksuit had Harrycunt rigthly rattled.
He replies to every post in every thread that BIAT enters. If only carry bollix was able to land a blow it would be great fun.

Be nice now mate, in years to come your little one might show an interest in what her daddy was up to after she was born, I’d say a search would be easy pickings.

Anyway I’ve just realised that I have no cover in the RWT (right wing tackler) position, will you ask choco if there’s a trade we can discuss.

Theory Riddick has decided he’s AP all of a sudden.

Tell him relax @carryharry

Oh please no, please say you’re joking

Picking up Coates as a FA was a lovely present.

A rookie white thrower???

Devante Parker available.

Big day for Marshall.

Congratulations @backinatracksuit. Looks certain you are winner this weekend. #bustyourcherry

Yip, he’s sucked the hope out of me

0-5

Who dropped Sammie Coates?:grin::grin:

A last minute change cost me 7 points, probably wouldn’t have been enough anyway but a pain in the hole.

Beckham needs to repay my (lack of) faith tonight.

@croppy_boy

Considering my big life changing events this weekend, i hope your are not planning on beating me. Kindly cop the fuck on.

Huge score from your lads this week.

Congrats.

But I’m planning on edging past you.