Yes…
Is Sky boxsets any use lads?
Where are they now, pal?
I’ve seen the top 2 in a few other things since but not the other one which is a pity because I’d die above on her. Tim Riggins and Coach Eric Taylor were the big winners from FNL lights though but it was some launchpad for a load of them, bud.
The lovely Adrianne Palicki plays Bobbi Morse in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and she only looks lovely
You don’t get much for free i believe. Every so often they used to put stuff up for nothing but now it seems you’ve pay for the boxsets. I don’t bother with it anymore as a result
Ya I meant the paid version just wondering was it worth it.
Wouldn’t bother with it, i’d imagine anything there can be downloaded or streamed for nothing.
No. I have it as part of my package, think it’s free with HD or something, and I never use it. But then I’m a regular torrenter. If you weren’t then maybe you’d find it useful.
New South Park on Comedy Central
I’ve downloaded Friday Night Lights.
The Walking Dead, unreal.
Just started on this at the weekend. Very promising.
The Walking Dead. They better not have killed who it appears they have just killed. The fucking cunts, best character in it. I’m livid.
What channel ye cunts?
New series is 3 episodes in on fox
Ah here. Of course they didn’t.
Thank you
Spoiler that. Idiot.