Yea season one is shite but it gets great. Aziz and Rob Lowe are fantastic in it.
I nearly lost my life that episode 7 didn’t download properly. Start again in the morning.
People are survivors, and this is all about survival. Steven Avery was trying to survive on one side and he felt he needed justice, even acknowledgement. However his need for justice meant another group of people had to go into survival mode. Its 100% about survival.
This could be one of the biggest stories ever told yet. Remarkable. And i can so see this shit in Ireland. Its like a town in ireland, and the characters are similar to the Sophie De Plantier story.
MAM is mind bending. Nearly thru it. Fuck me.
Is it a drama or documentary or what? It’d be much appreciated if you could answer without giving away the plot unlike some cunt on the Star Wars thread.
Documentary.
Real life man. Real real life.
It is unreal* 6 episodes in.
- true story
I’ve mugged myself off big time… I ended up watching the first episode of a show called How to get away with Murder… Pure American scutter along the lines of CSI. I thought you were all losing it, especially Boxty, then realised my mistake
Ah here ya tight cunt would you not just pay the monthly subscription for Netflix you’re hardly that stuck for a few bob. Its little over the price of a pint !
I watched the first episode last night of this thing ye are banging on about, making of a murderer on Netflix. Its going to be fairly grim I think and I’m not sure how they are going to fill nine more episodes each over 1hr in length. They fit a lot in to episode one and progressed the story a lot. I will go back to it but not any time soon.
The Grand Finale of Master Chef Australia was superb.
And then there were none - Agatha Christie murder mystery on BBC 1 in 3 parts. Starts tonight Boxing Day at 9pm. Christmassy
I actually was of a similar mind after first episode.
Keep going, it needs plenty explanation. Can’t remember what episode exactly but its around 3 or 4 and at the end you will hust be gripped and asking for more.
On it now - very well put together. I like the pace and the content. Thanks for the heads-up.
That’s the end of your day. It’s like a good book you won’t be able to put down until it’s finished.
What the fuck are you on about?
If only. I’m running around after kids here. No, this gem will get me through the new years doldrums
I repeat the show is on Netflix why would you need to download it. I was asking are you too tight to pay the subscription? Or did you mean the stream crashed. If that happened just refresh buddy it’s not the end of the world.
Finished watching Making a Murderer.
It is fantastic. Sort of show you cannot stop watching to find out what happens next.
makes you wonder about murder cases here - the Graham Dwyer case for example
Oh this has irish cops written all over it.