Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 1)

It wasn’t unpredictable?? So you knew who the killer was and why the girl was killed from the first episode - it was crystal clear and predictable yeah?

Take it up with Massey, he said it was predictable, not me. I couldn’t care less if it was predictable, unpredictable or otherwise.

The purpose of the show was to illustrate the failings of the American justice system, which it did very effectively.

Are you ever going to bother telling us what was wrong with the ending?

Nothing wrong with the american justice system,i was in and out in no time

Spoilers?!

FFS I might as well give up on it now sure it’s obvious reading the last few posts what happens. :rollseyes:

It was only ok .you’re not missin much

Designated survivor is on Netflix now

84 per cent on rotten tomatoes

Quiet now. Henry is on

Paulie sounds so articulate in comparison.

The mutual respect is lovely to see

Shefflin is a big fucker he doesn’t look out of place next to o connell

Ah here. Fuck off. They’ve had oodles of speakers in over the years.

This fucking bluffer

I’ve never heard a more boring intro to a show.

It’s not too bad after that, except for this prick

McNulty talking shite there. Armagh made exactly the same mistakes in 2002 that they did in the previous two years but just got away with it due to luck.

Actually I think it was McNulty himself who gave away the free which Ray Cosgrove hit the post from.

@Bandage vindicated

In relation to what?

Stags rutting.

This is rugby journalist fodder.

Lorry said he was physically tired when he blew the US Open

It would be amazing if Donald Trump made a cameo appearance here, so amazing, believe me.

#winning

Stock market traders really should be giving motivational speeches to GAA teams.