Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 1)

I saw the first episode of that last week by accident. It wasn’t that bad. Might look for it on HBOGO.

Succession is a grand auld show. Might be above the ken of a few lads on here but worth a try.

Other than that twat did you think of it?

It’s started well.

It was good I thought but hey, it doesn’t have any goblins in it so what do I know?

I’ll rephrase that.

Other than that twat did you think of it?

Ah it’s great. They’re some shower of cunts

Didn’t take much notice of it to be honest.

I started that show last week. Shower of cunts

I finished Season 1 of Tehran. Highly recommended.

New show stated on BBC 2 tonight called Industry. Made with HBO it follows a group of 20 somethings trying to make it in the cut throat world of a fictional financial services company in London.

The IFSC brigade should love it

Amy Huberman in it?

Trackers is a South African show. Available through sky Atlantic… V good. Terrorism, smuggling, intrigue, violence… Biro and notepad needed to keep track of Wtf is going on

Michael Portillos Great Train Journeys is a grand show. In Poland tonight @balbec

Polish trains are great. You haven’t lived until you’ve shared a sleeper cabin to Szczecin with a couple of hotties and a few Russian smugglers.

It’s a grand show to pass a half hour alright. The one he did in America was very good

Do I need to watch the first 2 series of True Detective or can I jump straight in to the third?

Don’t waste your time,just watch the first series it’s a 9.5/10 the others pale in comparison

First is excellent - third is watchable. Second is poor