I’d say they were just crumpled up a bit rather than actually L shaped.
I’m finding it hard to get into Succession. About six episodes into first season. Is it worth sticking at. Does it get any better as it’s fairly shite so far.
I got as far as about episode 7 of the second series and couldn’t be bothered with anymore of it. But a lot of people seem to really like it so I’d give it a bit more of a go maybe if I were you,
Thoroughly agree… Not enough action for some people it seems but the games within games and the subtle + not so subtle sniping is brilliant. Every time it looks like one of them are getting ahead they have the rug pulled.
Karl is a brilliant character also… I was lolling at him big time this week.
Succession is motoring at a lovely pace. Frank is knocking it out of the park this year too.
Karl and Frank scrapping over the crumbs is wonderful
You’d love Falcon Crest pal.
I’d imagine if you don’t like it after 6 episodes you won’t like it at all. There’s a little more drama around the end of the first season and start of the second but it’s not a huge change.
The lad from Kodaline has a new book out. Might be more your thing
Getting snippy and offended at a person not liking the same TV shows as you do is juvenile pal.
If we were in school you’d have Succession written on your jotter and pencil case. Like a class of latchico.
@Thomas_Brady thinks you’re too thick to get it.Its a good show,definitely a 7.5/10 but some lads think it’s the greatest thing since sliced bread.
You’ve taken this very personally. I merely said some people want more action, no more.
I’ve a Succession sticker on my laptop bag with a quote from Logan Roy and I’m very proud of it
It’s different to the standard cops and organised crime fare, I’ll give it that.
If that’s a reference to me then I am not sure where you get that from.
The Sorpranos for instance had large periods of its episodes where feck all action happened, same with The Wire, and both are brilliant in my view.
28% on rotten tomatoes. You’re staking your anonymous interwebs rep on this one…
That wasn’t in reference to you or anyone in particular. It was a general sweeping statement… There’s lads falling over themselves to get outraged here.
I find Shiv’s lack of eyelids unnerving
if you are inferring that i am falling over myself to be outraged, i can assure you I am not.