The discussion on BBC about NI/EU/United Ireland enlightening to hear on the BBC
Arlene is yet to speak tho…
The discussion on BBC about NI/EU/United Ireland enlightening to hear on the BBC
Arlene is yet to speak tho…
Was she in favour?
A raunchy blonde and a young lad from Wexford on Pulling with my parents tonight😅
Ursula Jacob on telly again? Her mellifluous tones have an odd effect on me. A grand lassie.
Pity there won’t be a crowd at it but one of the great derbys takes place tonight in Lisbon. Sporting v Benfica. It’s on Premier Sports and Free Sports.
More Davy Fitz roaring at young fellas on RTE1 after the news tonight.
What time is kick off?
Davy is the antidote to the negative cunting agenda in RTÉ.
Davy will save us all.
As Davy said himself he removed drugs from Clare hurling so this should be a walk in the park sorting these lads out.
Tough choice between Davy’s toughest challenge in RTÉ 1 and Pulling with my parents on RTÉ 2.
Panorama investigating Daniel Kinahan and boxing on BBC now.
The final hour of Transfer Deadline Day too.
I’ve switched over to pulling with my parents after watching the kinahan doc.
You’d need a split screen on the iPad and the TV.
The Dublin girl going on a date with lad big into football and mindset. Must be a Dublin senior footballer.
If he is, you’ll be able to tell by how humble he is.
He’ll sweep the restaurant before he leaves and will put the rubbish out too
The father and aunt of the Dublin girl have procured a date with with a hurler. Didn’t quite grasp whether it was a Kilkenny or Waterford club hurler.
Edit: she’s from Kildare and he’s a Waterford club hurler. A former Waterford U21 hurler @Fagan_ODowd.