TV Tonight

That was quite a decent panel, deserved more than 5 minutes

Ferriter is a really interesting chap, an impressive speaker. Was hoping he’d get stuck into Bruton a bit more there.

Neale Richmond upcoming on Newsnight, we just cant catch a break tonight

The fella on the right stole the show, some IT hack?

A Tour De France from Neale Richmond here

Claire Byrne going after the headbangers here

These new families on GoogleBox, except the lads from Carlow, are absolutely no asset to the show. The daughter, of the father & daughter combo from Tipp, is the worst yoke to appear on TV in a long time. An awful pain in the hole.

The head on Neale Richmond here.

The obese Dub living down in Portlaoise with his partner is another complete waste of time.

Holly needs to grow out of using ‘you know’ in every sentence.
Its unbecoming

I’m hearing O’Brion got an awful hiding from Sarah Mc last night on Primetime.

Hell Week is a class show.

He’s a bit woolly and was called out

Just like the rest of them so

SF have been very good on saying what they won’t do but they struggle when asked what they will do and how they will do it.

Quite likely they will be in Government next time out so they are going to have to come up with implementable ideas and policies now

People keep saying that will they be in with though? I can easily see the old firm staying together and keeping them out again.

I’d say SF FF is nailed on. No other options.

V good.

Is it possible Rorys stories is actually a grand fella?!

No breaking stringer I’d say

Rory’s Stories came across as a sound chap in fairness.

Stringer is teak tough.

Stringer is an animal - he’d go to the well all day long.

I’d fear for the Rory’s stories lad - seems a grand lad but could do with a bit of help/therapy I’d say.